Our Glenhope Elementary PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or would like to get involved!  

2023-2024 PTA OFFICERS

 

President

Melissa Cross

President@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

President Elect

Join our Team!

 

 

1st VP of Programs

Jenny Thomas

VPPrograms@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

2nd VP of Membership

Rebekah Erickson

VPMembership@GlenhopePTA.org

 

  

3rd VP of Ways and Means

Kelli Williams

VPWaysandMeans@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

4th VP of Needs

Jill Luna

VPNeeds@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

Treasurer

Hollee Ford

Treasurer@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

Secretary

Kathleen Campbell

Secretary@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

Parliamentarian

Rena Arnold

Parliamentarian@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

2023-2024 STANDING COMMITTEES

2023-2024 SPECIAL COMMITTEES 

 
2022-2023 WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEES

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Fundraising

Click on the Fundraising tab above to see how you can earn money for Glenhope through these retailers and programs.


No more clipping. Scan your receipt. See how at BTFE.com. Box Tops for Education


Thank You to our Platinum Sponsors!

Pediatric Sports & Spine Associates

Pediatric Sports & Spine Associates

Pediatric Sports & Spine Associates


THANK YOU TO OUR GOLD SPONSORS

 

 


THANK YOU TO OUR SILVER SPONSORS

 

 

Contact us at president@glenhopepta.org to become a sponsor today!