Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or would like to get involved. 

 

 

2021-2022 Glenhope Elementary PTA Officers

    

 

 

President

Jessica Harig

President@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

President Elect

Join our Team!

 

 

1st VP of Programs

Jamie Wike

VPPrograms@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

2nd VP of Membership

Leanna Ford

VPMembership@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

3rd VP of Ways and Means

Britney Cloud

VPWaysandMeans@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

 

4th VP of Needs

Stephanie Williams

VPNeeds@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Kirsten Mast

Treasurer@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

Secretary

Heather Lehman

Secretary@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Sunny DeCosta

Parliamentarian@GlenhopePTA.org

 

 

 

 

2021-2021 Glenhope Elementary Standing Committees

  • Arts in Education (Reflections and Book Fair) - Michelle Carter - Reflections@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Children's Programs - Lynn Tran - ProgramsChair@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Community Liaison/Advocacy - Shannon Salinsky - CommunityLiaison@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Council Delegate/Scholarships  - Rena Arnold - Delegate@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Healthy Lifestyles - Leanne Newbern - HealthyLifestyles@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Hospitality - Mary Dinh and Jenny Johnson - Hospitality@GlenhopePTA.org
  • GHES Principal - Dr. Griffin
  • Room Parent Coordinator - Melissa Cross - RoomParents@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Staff Appreciation - Becki Klepcyk and Rachel Bell - StaffAppreciation@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Science and Environmental - Tori Moody - Science@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Teacher Representative - Virginia McCauley
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Kelli Williams - Volunteers@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Website/Communications - Jessica Shah - Webmaster@GlenhopePTA.org

 

2020-2021 Glenhope Elementary Special Committees

 

  • Destination Imagination - Erin Leonard - DI@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Gator Games - Kathleen Campbell - GatorGames@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Holiday Breakfast - Aarti Mittal - HolidayBreakfast@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Running Club - Sandie Nathan - GatorRunningClub@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Talent Show - Cathy Ives - TalenShow@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Workbox Wednesday - Melissa Cross - WorkboxWednesday@GlenhopePTA.org
  • Chess Club - Kelly Mitchell and Heidi Hughes - ChessClub@GlenhopePTA.org

 

2021-2022 Glenhope Elementary Ways and Means Committees

 

  • Fall Festival
  • FF Cake Walk
  • FF Games
  • FF Ticket Boss
  • FF Volunteers
  • FF Auction
  • FF Raffle
  • Fun Run
  • Rebates
  • Spirit Shop