Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or would like to get involved. 

 

 

2020-2021 Glenhope Elementary PTA Officers

 

President        Jessica Harig President@glenhopepta.org
1st VP - Programs Jamie Wike  Vpprograms@glenhopepta.org
2nd VP - Membership Leanna Ford  Vpmembership@glenhopepta.org
3rd VP - Ways & Means Donna Kaye Patrick Vpwaysandmeans@glenhopepta.org
4th VP - Needs Assessment Wendi MacMahon Vpneeds@glenhopepta.org
Secretary Sarah Carlock Secretary@glenhopepta.org
Treasurer Kirsten Mast Treasurer@glenhopepta.org
Parliamentarian Kristen Bedell

Parliamentarian@glenhopepta.org

 

 

2020-2021 Glenhope Elementary Standing Committees

  • Reflections
  • Children's Programs 
  • Community Liaison/Advocacy 
  • Council Delegate/Scholarships  
  • Healthy Lifestyles 
  • Hospitality
  • GHES Principal
  • Room Parent Coordinator
  • Staff Appreciation
  • Science and Environmental
  • Teacher Representative
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Website/Communications

 

2020-2021 Glenhope Elementary Special Committees

 

  • Destination Imagination
  • Book Fair
  • Gator Games - OPEN
  • Holiday Breakfast
  • Running Club
  • Talent Show
  • Workbox Wednesday
  • Chess Club

 

2020-2021 Glenhope Elementary Ways and Means Committees

 

  • Fall Festival
  • FF Cake Walk
  • FF Games
  • FF Ticket Boss
  • FF Volunteers
  • FF Auction
  • FF Raffle
  • Fun Run
  • Rebates
  • Spirit Shop